Need knows no boundaries of ethnicity, age, faith or gender. Neither do we.
Need knows no boundaries of ethnicity, age, faith or gender. Neither do we.

Contact

Information

If you are a Veteran in need of assistance or would like to speak to someone about this program please call (901) 722-4748.

Office hours: Monday –Thursday 08:30am-04:00pm and Friday from 8:30am – 12:30pm.

Location: 1325 Jefferson Ave Memphis, TN  38104

We have a voice mail box available 24 hours a day. Please leave your name, the spelling of your name, and a phone number where we can contact you along with a brief explanation of the reason for your call.

Meet the St. Sebastian Veteran Services Team

Director Al Butson(alan.butson [at] acc.cdom [dot] org)  (901) 722-4724

Case Manager Toni Johnson(toni.johnson [at] acc.cdom [dot] org)  (901) 722-4742

Case Manager Sharon Kowalke(sharon.kowalke [at] acc.cdom [dot] org)  (901) 722-4735

Case Manager Patricia McGee(patricia.mcgee [at] acc.cdom [dot] org)  (901) 722-4761

Case Manager (TBRA) Kimberly Johnson(kimberly.johnson [at] acc.cdom [dot] org)  (901) 722-4792

Peer Navigator Cheryl Rhea(cheryl.rhea [at] acc.cdom [dot] org)  (901)722-4706

Program Coordinator Wayne Horton(stewart.horton [at] acc.cdom [dot] org)  (901) 722-4758

Intake Coordinator Judy Smith(judy.smith [at] acc.cdom [dot] org) (901)722-4707

Outreach/Intake Penny Patterson (penny.patterson [at] acc.cdom [dot] org) (901) 722-4760

receive updates about our work